BCKategorie 13.05.2015 11:57:52 Uhr

Fachbereich 53 Jugend und Familie

Leitung

Bettina Ohorn
Tel. 0731/7040-53100
Fax 0731/7040-11915
E-Mail: bettina.ohorn@lra.neu-ulm.de
Zimmer 102, 1. OG (Landratsamt Neu-Ulm)

Vertretung

Brigitte Schmalz
Tel. 0731/7040-53101
Fax 0731/7040-11915
E-Mail: brigitte.schmalz@lra.neu-ulm.de
Zimmer 145, 1. OG (Landratsamt Neu-Ulm)

Ewald Schuster
Tel. 0731/7040-53102
Fax 0731/7040-11915
E-Mail: ewald.schuster@lra.neu-ulm.de
Zimmer 104, 1. OG (Landratsamt Neu-Ulm)

Zuständiges Sekretariat
VWS 1

Leitung Ingrid Korzer
Tel. 0731/7040-11150
Fax 0731/7040-11915
E-Mail: ingrid.korzer@lra.neu-ulm.de
Zimmer 132b, 1. OG (Landratsamt Neu-Ulm)

Servicestelle Illertissen

Landratsamt
Ulmer Straße 20
89257 Illertissen
Tel. 0731/7040-0
Fax 0731/7040-53942

Kreisjugendpflegerin

Katharina Casado
Tel. 0731/7040-53165
E-Mail: katharina.casado@lra.neu-ulm.de
Zimmer 111, 1. OG (Landratsamt Neu-Ulm)

Koordinierende Kinderschutzstelle

Simone Rasper-Sandmann, Frau Renate Prager
Tel. 0731/7040-53105 und 53106
Fax 0731/7040-11915
E-Mail: simone.rasper-sandmann@lra.neu-ulm.de, renate.prager@lra.neu-ulm.de
Zimmer 110 und 106, 1. OG (Landratsamt Neu-Ulm)